Membership for Proposed Fee and Tax Exemption Policy Subcommittee March 1, 2017

Position	Name
Dry waste material recovery facility operator that generates fee and tax exempt material (independent/unaffiliated with a disposal site)	Terrell Garrett (Greenway)
Dry waste material recovery facility operator that does NOT generate fee and tax exempt material (independent/unaffiliated with a disposal site)	Vern Brown (ECR)
Tire processing facility operator	Mark Hope (Tire Disposal)
Metal processor/automobile dismantler that generates auto shredder residue	Matt Cusma (Schnitzer Steel)
Industrial processor that generates fee and tax exempt material (independent/unaffiliated with solid waste industry)	Koreen Lail (Siltronic)
Material recovery facility operator that exclusively receives source-separated recyclable material	Dave Claugus (Pioneer)
Landfill operator	Bill Carr (Waste Management)
Waste hauler (independent/unaffiliated with a disposal site)	Brian Heiberg (Heiberg Garbage)
Local government representative from SWAAC (designated as SWAAC liaison to subcommittee)	Rick Winterhalter (Clackamas County)
Local government representative from SWAAC	Reba Crocker (City of Milwaukie)
State government representative	Audrey O'Brien (DEQ)
Recycling or utility advocate	Janice Thompson (Oregon CUB)
Other individual that has experience or expertise with fee and tax policy	Jennifer Martinez (PHD student at PSU)