METRO POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (MPAC) 2018

| Position | Member | Alternate |
|--|---|---|
| Multnomah County | Commissioner Loretta Smith | Commissioner Sharon Meieran |
| City of Portland | Commissioner Amanda Fritz | Vacant |
| City of Portland | Commissioner Chloe Eudaly | Vacant |
| Second Largest City in Multnomah County | Councilor Jerry Hinton, City of Gresham | Mayor Shane Bemis, City of Gresham |
| Other Cities in Multnomah County | Councilor Larry Morgan (1 st Vice Chair), City of Troutdale | Vacant |
| Special Districts in Multnomah County | Nathan Phelan, Peninsula Drainage District #1 | Terri Preeg Riggsby, West Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District |
| Citizen of Multnomah County | Maxine Fitzpatrick | Paul Manson |
| Clackamas County | Commissioner Martha Schrader | Chair Jim Bernard |
| Largest City in Clackamas County | Councilor Jeff Gudman, City of Lake Oswego | Councilor Theresa Kohlhoff, City of Lake Oswego |
| Second Largest City in Clackamas County | Commissioner Renate Mengelberg, City of Oregon City | Vacant |
| Other Cities in Clackamas County | Mayor Mark Gamba, City of Milwaukie | Councilor Brenda Perry, City of West Linn |
| Special Districts in Clackamas County | Don Trotter, Clackamas County Fire District #1 | Nancy Gibson, Oak Lodge Water and Sanitary District |
| Citizen of Clackamas County | Ed Gronke | |
| Washington County | Chair Andy Duyck | Commissioner Bob Terry |

| Largest City in Washington County | Mayor Steve Callaway, City of Hillsboro | Councilor Anthony Martin, City of Hillsboro |
|---|--|--|
| Second Largest City in Washington County | Mayor Denny Doyle (Chair), City of Beaverton | Vacant |
| Other Cities in Washington County | Mayor Peter Truax, City of Forest Grove | Councilor Gretchen Buehner City of King City |
| Special Districts in Washington County | President Gordon Hovies Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue | John Griffiths Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District |
| Citizen of Washington County | Luis Nava | Vacant |
| TriMet | Craig Prosser | Linda Simmons |
| Governing Body of a School District | Mark Watson Hillsboro School District Board of Directors | Karen Emerson Tigard-Tualatin School District Board of Directors |

Non-Voting Members

| Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development | Jim Rue | Jennifer Donnelly, Carrie MacLaren |
|---|--|--|
| Clark County | Councilor Jeanne Stewart | Vacant |
| City of Vancouver | Councilor Linda Glover | Councilor Laurie Lebowsky |
| Port of Portland | Emerald Bogue | Vacant |
| City in Clackamas County outside UGB | Mayor Brian Hodson, City of Canby | Mayor Sean Drinkwine, City of Estacada |
| City in Washington County outside UGB | Mayor Teri Lenahan, City of North Plains | Vacant |
| Metro Council | Councilor Sam Chase | |
| Metro Council | District 2 Councilor | |
| Metro Council | Councilor Kathryn Harrington | |