

TRANSPORTATION POLICY ALTERNATIVES COMMITTEE (TPAC) Updated 9/6/2024.

	Position	Member	Alternate
1.	Clackamas County	Jeff Owen	Mike Bezner Jamie Stasny Karen Buehrig
2.	Multnomah County	Allison Boyd	Graham Martin Sarah Paulus
3.	Washington County	Dyami Valentine	Jessica Pelz
4.	City of Portland	Eric Hesse	Mark Lear Kristin Hull Francesca Jones
5.	Cities of Clackamas County	Jaimie Lorenzini, City of Happy Valley	Dayna Webb, City of Oregon City Will Farley, City of Lake Oswego
6.	Cities of Multnomah County	Jay Higgins, City of Gresham	Chris Strong, City of Gresham Dakota Meyer, City of Troutdale
7.	Cities of Washington County	Mike McCarthy, City of Tualatin	Gregg Snyder, City of Hillsboro
8.	TriMet	Tara O'Brien	John Serra Kate Lyman
9.	Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT)	Chris Ford	Neelam Dorman Glen Bolen
10.	Oregon Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)	Gerik Kransky	Rachel Sakata
11.	Washington State Department of Transportation (WSDOT)	Laurie Lebowsky-Young	Jason Gibbens
12.	Port of Portland	Lewis Lem	Tom Bouillion Mike Coleman
13.	Southwest Washington Regional Transportation Council (SW WA RTC)	Judith Perez Keniston	Jennifer Campos Adam Fiss
14.	Community Representative	Bill Beamer	
15.	Community Representative	Marianne Brisson, OPAL Environmental Justice Oregon	
16.	Community Representative	Sarah lannarone, The Street Trust	
17.	Community Representative	Sara Westersund, Oregon Walks	
18.	Community Representative	Jasia Mosley	
19.	Community Representative	Indigo Namkoong, Verde	



Non-Voting Members		
Metro TPAC Chair	Tom Kloster	Vice Chair Ted Leybold
Clark County	Steve Gallup	Christopher Carle
C-Tran System	Shawn M. Donaghy	Scott Patterson
Federal Transit Administration (FTA)	Danielle Casey	Ned Conroy
Washington Department of Ecology	Shauna Hanisch-Kirkbride	Rich Doenges
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)	Ashley Bryers	Jasmine Harris
City of Vancouver	Katherine Kelly	Rebecca Kennedy