METRO POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (MPAC) 2024

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Sharon Meieran	Commissioner Lori Stegmann
City of Portland	Mayor Ted Wheeler	Vacant
City of Portland	Commissioner Carmen Rubio	Vacant
Second Largest City in Multnomah County	Councilor Vince Jones-Dixon City of Gresham	Council President Eddy Morales City of Gresham
Other Cities in Multnomah County	Mayor Keith Kudrna City of Fairview	Mayor Randy Lauer City of Troutdale
Special Districts in Multnomah County	Director Terri Preeg Riggsby West Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District	Colin Rowan Multnomah County Drainage District
Citizen of Multnomah County	Omar Qutub	Elizabeth Amira Streeter
Clackamas County	Commissioner Mark Shull Clackamas County	Commissioner Sonya Fischer Clackamas County
Largest City in Clackamas County	Mayor Joe Buck City of Lake Oswego	Councilor Rachel Verdick City of Lake Oswego
Second Largest City in Clackamas County	Mayor Denyse McGriff City of Oregon City	Commissioner Mike Mitchell City of Oregon City
Other Cities in Clackamas County	Councilor Brett Sherman City of Happy Valley	Councilor Rebecca Stavenjord City of Milwaukee
Special Districts in Clackamas County	Commissioner Sherry French	Vacant
Citizen of Clackamas County	Ed Gronke	Vacant
Washington County	Commissioner Pam Treece (Chair)	Commissioner Nafisa Fai
Largest City in Washington County	Mayor Steve Callaway City of Hillsboro	Councilor Anthony Martin City of Hillsboro

Second Largest City in Washington County	Councilor Allison Tivnon City of Beaverton	Councilor Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg City of Beaverton
Other Cities in Washington County	Mayor Tim Rosener City of Sherwood	Mayor Jef Dalin City of Cornelius
Special Districts in Washington County	Miles Palacios Tualatin Hills Park and Recreation District	Jim Duggan Tualatin Valley Water District
Citizen of Washington County	Luis Nava	Vacant
TriMet	Director JT Flowers	Tyler Frisbee
Governing Body of a School District	Director Susan Greenberg Beaverton School Board	Mark Watson Hillsboro School District Board of Directors

Non-Voting Members

Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	Kirstin Greene	Laura Kelly
Clark County	Councilor Glen Yung	Councilor Sue Marshall
City of Vancouver	Councilmember Ty Stober	Katherine Kelly
Port of Portland	Dan Eisenbeis	Emerald Bogue
City in Clackamas County outside UGB	Mayor Brian Hodson City of Canby	Mayor Sean Drinkwine City of Estacada
City in Washington County outside UGB	Councilor James Fage City of North Plains	Bill Reid City of North Plains
Metro Council	Councilor Gerritt Rosenthal	Vacant
Metro Council	Councilor Duncan Hwang	Vacant
Metro Council	Councilor Mary Nolan	Vacant