Regional Waste Advisory Committee 2024

Position	Committee Member
Community of Color	Teresa Gaddy
Community of Color	Chieko Yoshihara
Community of Color	Daisha Tate
Environmental and Health Advocate	Fiona Conneely
Individual garbage and recycling system user	Laura Tokarski
Transfer Station	Kristin Leichner Pride
Material Recovery Facility	Bill Kent City of Roses
Local Government	Interim Deputy Administrator Donnie Oliveira City of Portland
Local Government	Mayor Denyse McGriff Oregon City
Local Government	Mayor Lacey Beaty City of Beaverton
Local Government	Kathy Folsom Washington County
Local Government	Ryan Largura City of Troutdale
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Audrey O'Brien Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Committee Chair	Councilor Mary Nolan Metro
Committee Vice Chair	Councilor Christine Lewis Metro
Collection Company	Beth Vargas Duncan Oregon Refuse and Recycling Association
Non-profit reuse organization	Jackie Kirouac-Fram Rebuilding Center