JOINT POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION (JPACT) 2025

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Shannon Singleton	Commissioner Vince Jones-Dixon
Washington County	Commissioner Nafisa Fai	Commissioner Jason Snider
Clackamas County	Commissioner Paul Savas	Vacant
City of Portland	Mayor Keith Wilson	Councilor Angelita Morillo
Cities of Multnomah County	Mayor Travis Stovall City of Gresham	Mayor John Miner City of Wood Village
Cities of Washington County	Mayor Jef Dalin City of Cornelius	Mayor Heidi Leub City of Tigard
Cities of Clackamas County	Mayor Joe Buck City of Lake Oswego	Councilor Brett Sherman City of Happy Valley
Oregon Department of Transportation	Rian Windsheimer	Chris Ford
TriMet	Sam Desue	JC Vannatta/Claire Khouri
Port of Portland	Curtis Robinhold	Emerald Bogue
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Ali Mirzakhalili	Michael Orman
Metro Council	Councilor Ashton Simpson	Councilor Duncan Hwang
Metro Council	Councilor Juan Carlos Gonzalez (Chair)	Councilor Duncan Hwang
Metro Council	Councilor Christine Lewis (Vice Chair)	Councilor Duncan Hwang
Washington State Department of Transportation	Carley Francis	Scott Langer
City of Vancouver	Mayor Anne McEnerny-Ogle	Mayor Pro Tem Ty Stober
C-Tran	Leann Caver	Scott Patterson