

Metro President's Work Group Roster		
Position	Member	Member
Metro	President Lynn Peterson (Co-Chair)	Councilor Ashton Simpson
Metro	Councilor Christine Lewis	
Multnomah County	Commissioner Shannon Singleton	Commissioner Julie Brim-Edwards
Washington County	Commissioner Jerry Willey	Chair Kathryn Harrington
Clackamas County	Commissioner Ben West (Co-Chair)	Chair Craig Roberts
Cities of Multnomah County	Mayor Travis Stovall City of Gresham	Mayor Keith Wilson City of Portland
Cities of Washington County	Mayor Tim Rosener City of Sherwood	Mayor Lacey Beaty City of Beaverton
Cities of Clackamas County	Mayor Joe Buck City of Lake Oswego	Mayor Lisa Batey City of Milwaukie
Welcome Home Coalition	Mercedes Elizalde Latino Network	
Here Together	Melissa Earlbaum Clackamas Women's Services	
Coalition of Communities of Color	Sahaan McKelvey Self Enhancement Inc	
Housing Oregon	Rachael Duke Board Chair, CPAH	
Clackamas County Business Alliance	Nellie Devries Executive Director	
Westside Economic Alliance	Elizabeth Mazzara Myers Executive Director	
Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors	Alex Phan Principal Broker	
Portland Metro Chamber	Will Rasmussen Board Chair	
Central City Concern	Dr Andrew Mendenhall President and CEO	